Date: 15.11.07

## Fire Services Management Committee - Membership 2007/2008

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
Les Byrom CBE [Chairman]	Sefton MBC
Jerry Willmott	Wiltshire & Swindon CFA
Anthony Duggan	Bedfordshire & Luton CFA
Richard Hobbs	Warwickshire CC
Mac McGuire	Cambridgeshire
*Brian Coleman	London LFEPA
Substitutes:	
Michael Cartwright	Hampshire CC
Peter Roffey	Leicestershire CC
<u> </u>	
Labour (4)	
Fred Walker [Vice Chair]	Greater Manchester FCDA
Mehboob Khan	West Yorkshire FCDA
* Tony Hooton	Cheshire
Val Shawcross	London FEPA
Substitutes	
* Philip Box	Shropshire CC
* Jane Bird	Sheffield
Liberal Democrat (3)	
*David Goddard	Stockport
Jeremy Hilton [Deputy Chair]	Gloucestershire
*Eddie Clein	Liverpool
Independent (1)	
Watts Stelling [Deputy Chair]	Durham CC
watta otening [Deputy Chail]	Dumaiii 00

## 14 Member Steering Committee

\* denotes new member